Tuesday, March 31

Pastor Rob Fraser
Lead Pastor
Email: Secretary @Newhopers.org

We have a  fantastic pastor  to lead us into a new year and a closer relationship with Jesus Christ.

Leadership Team

Cindy White (Chair), Marina Yardumian, Tom McGlone,  Bruce Johnson, Dennis Skaggs,
Youth Leadership Liaison: Amber Reyes

Tonya Cosby
Secretary/Office Manager
Email: secretary@newhopers.org


Designed and Powered by AdvancedMinistry.com  
All information on this site is Copyright © New Hope Community Church